Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO Region 106 Lakewood-Bellflower

Board Members

A.Y.S.O.  Region 106 - Regional Board

MANAGING BOARD

Position Name Region Email
Regional Commissioner Richi Gilmore
rc@ayso106.org
Regional Treasurer
Melissa George
treasurer@ayso106.org
Safety Director
Pearl Chaparro safety@ayso106.org
Regional Coach Administrator
Annie Jackson coach@ayso106.org
Regional Referee Administrator
Erik Veachra@ayso106.org
Regional Registrar
Luke Parial (acting)
registrar@ayso106.org
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate
Kari Hamachi
cvpa@ayso106.org


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 Position Name Region Email
Assistant Regional Commissioner
Jeremy Jones assistantrc@ayso106.org
Regional Secretary
Minisa Volden
secretary@ayso106.org
Boy's Commissioner
Joe Greitl boyscommissioner@ayso106.org
Girl's Commissioner
Angela de la Fuente
girlscommissioner@ayso106.org
 Under 8 & Below Boy's Coordinator
Anthony Petitt u8boys@ayso106.org
Under 8 & Below Girl's Coordinator
Andre Lopez u8girls@ayso106.org
 Regional Team Parent
Mona Abea
teamparent@ayso106.org
Field Coordinator
Richi Gilmore (acting)
fields@ayso106.org
Equipment Director
Vacant communication@ayso106.org
Sponsorship Chairperson
Mike Kebelbeck
sponsorship@ayso106.org
Special Events Coordinator 1
Vacant
events@ayso106.org
 Special Events Coordinator 2Vacantevents@ayso106.org
 Assistant Registrar 1 Luke Parial (acting)registrar@ayso106.org
 Assistant Registar 2Vacantregistrar@ayso106.org
Pictures/Yearbook Coordinator
Rebecca Reyes  yearbook@ayso106.org
Opening Day Coordinator  Vacant openingday@ayso106.org
Spring Select Coordinator
Jeremy Overstreet
 spring@ayso106.org
 Spring Rec CoordinatorJeremy Overstreet (acting)TBD
Director of Special Games
Vacant specialgames@ayso106.org
Communications Coordinator
Luke Parial
communication@ayso106.org
 WebmasterJose Reyeswebmaster@ayso106.org
 Marketing CoordinatorVacantTBD
 Social Media Coordinator VacantTBD
 Community Outreach CoordinatorVacantTBD
Technical Support Coordinator Jose Reyes (acting) TBD
Regional Statistician
Jack Masterson stats@ayso106.org
Uniform Coordinator
Luis Juarezuniforms@ayso106.org
Awards/Recognition Rod de la Fuente
trophiesandmedals@ayso106.org
Parent Participation Coordinator
Rudy Alcala
participate@ayso106.org
Director of Coach & Player Development
Gary Lawson
 development@ayso106.org
 Extra CoordinatorGary Lawson (acting)TBD
Assistant Referee Administrator
Judy Gilmore
assistantra@ayso106.org
 Youth Referee CoordinatorKarina De La Cruzyouthref@ayso106.org
Women's Referee Coordinator Judy Gilmorewrc@ayso106.org
 VIP Program Coordinator VacantTBD 

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Region 106

PO BOX 310 
Lakewood, California 90714

Email Us: Info@ayso106.org
Phone : 562-852-9506
Copyright © 2018 Region 106  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero