Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO Region 106 Lakewood-Bellflower

Board Members

A.Y.S.O.  Region 106 - Regional Board



EXECUTIVE BOARD

Position Name Region Email
Regional Commissioner Mikael Dalton
rc@ayso106.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner
David Hawkinson assistantrc@ayso106.org
Regional Treasurer
Melissa George
treasurer@ayso106.org
Safety Director
Jeremy Jones
communication@ayso106.org
Boy's Commissioner
Joe Greitl boyscommissioner@ayso106.org
Girl's Commissioner
Annie Jackson
girlscommissioner@ayso106.org
Regional Coach Administrator
Richard Pernick coach@ayso106.org
Regional Referee Administrator
Erik Veachra@ayso106.org
Regional Secretary
Minisa Volden
secretary@ayso106.org
Regional Registrar
Luke Parial
registrar@ayso106.org
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate
Kari Hamachi
cvpa@ayso106.org
Director of Player Development Programs
Gary Lawson
 development@ayso106.org


MANAGING BOARD

 Position Name Region Email
 Under 8 & Below Boy's Coordinator
Andre Lopez u8boys@ayso106.org
Under 8 & Below Girl's Coordinator
Angela de la Fuente
u8girls@ayso106.org
 Regional Team Parent
Mona Abea
teamparent@ayso106.org
Field Coordinator
Richi Gilmore
fields@ayso106.org
Equipment Director
Vacant communication@ayso106.org
Sponsorship Chairperson
Mike Kebelbeck
sponsorship@ayso106.org
Event Director
Rocio Ayala
events@ayso106.org
Pictures/Yearbook Coordinator
Rebecca Reyes  yearbook@ayso106.org
Opening Day Coordinator  Rocio Ayala openingday@ayso106.org
Spring Season Coordinator
Jeremy Overstreet
 spring@ayso106.org
Director of Special Games
Joana Navarro specialgames@ayso106.org
Publicity/Communications Director
Lyndsie Buskirk
communication@ayso106.org
Regional Statistician
Rod de la Fuente stats@ayso106.org
Uniform Coordinator
Heather Vandermostuniforms@ayso106.org
Awards/Recognition Anthony Petitt
trophiesandmedals@ayso106.org
Parent Participation Coordinator
Anna Elam
participate@ayso106.org
 Youth Referee CoordinatorAlejandro Ramosrefmentor@ayso106.org

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Region 106

PO BOX 310 
Lakewood, California 90714

Email Us: Info@ayso106.org
Phone : 562-852-9506
Copyright © 2017 Region 106  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero